Services

  

For a copy of this week's service booklet, please click here

For a copy of the sermon by Revd Dr Zachary Guiliano, please click here


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday 18 October – Luke the Evangelist

9.30am Mass (Parish Church – Fr Robert Teare)

 

Tuesday 19 October – Henry Martyn, Missionary

7pm Mass (Holy Trinity – Fr Orazio Camaioni)

 

Wednesday 20 October

No Mass

No Eucharistic Exposition

 

Thursday 21 October

No Mass

 

Friday 22 October

No Mass

 

Saturday 23 October

5pm Vigil Mass (Holy Trinity)

 

SUNDAY 24 October –  Last Sunday after Trinity – Bible Sunday

8am Mass (Parish Church)

9.15am Mass (Holy Trinity)

10.30 Mass (Parish Church)

 Monday 25 October – Crispin & Crispinian, martyrs

9am Morning Prayers

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Tuesday 26 October – Alfred, king, scholar

9am Morning Prayers

7pm Mass (Holy Trinity)

 

Wednesday 27 October

9am Morning Prayers

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Thursday 28 October – Simon & Jude, Apostles

9am Morning Prayers

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Friday 29 October – James Hannington, Martyr

12 noon Mass Prayers (Parish Church)

 

Saturday 30 October

5pm Vigil Mass (Holy Trinity)

 

SUNDAY 31 October – All Saints’ Day

8am Mass (Parish Church)

9.15am Mass (Holy Trinity)

10.30 Mass (Parish Church)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  

Sacrament of Penance (Confession) is arranged by appointment with Fr Benji.