Services

  

For a copy of this week's service booklet, please click here

For a copy of Sunday's sermon please click here


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 4 December

5pm Vigil Mass (Holy Trinity)

 

SUNDAY 5 December – Second Sunday of Advent

8am Mass (Parish Church)

9.15am Mass (Holy Trinity)

10.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Monday 6 DecembeNicholas, Bishop of Myra

Morning prayer

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Tuesday 7 December Ambrose, Bishop of Milan

Morning prayer

7pm Mass (Holy Trinity)

 

Wednesday 8 December Conception of the BVM

Morning prayer

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Thursday 9 December

Morning prayer

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Friday 10 December Ember Day

12 noon Mass (Parish Church)

Saturday 11 December Ember Day

5pm Vigil Mass (Holy Trinity)

 

SUNDAY 12 December – Third Sunday of Advent

8am Mass (Parish Church)

9.15am Mass (Holy Trinity)

10.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Monday 13 December Lucy, martyr

Morning prayer

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Tuesday 14 December John of the Cross, teacher

Morning prayer

7pm Mass (Holy Trinity)

 

Wednesday 15 December

Morning prayer

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

8pm Exposition & Benediction (Parish Church)

 

Thursday 16 December

Morning prayer

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Friday 17 December - O Sapientia

12 noon Mass (Parish Church)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  

Sacrament of Penance (Confession) is arranged by appointment with Fr Benji.