Services

  

For a copy of this week's service booklet, please click here

For a copy of last week's sermon, please click here


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

   

Services this week


Monday 13 September John Chrysostom, bishop
9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)
9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

Tuesday 14 SeptemberHoly Cross Day
9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)
7pm Mass (Holy Trinity)

Wednesday 15 September Cyprian, bishop, martyr
9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)
9.30am Mass (Parish Church)



Thursday 16 September Ninian, bishop
9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)
9.30am Mass (Parish Church)


Friday 17 September Hildegard, abbess
9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)

12pm Mass (Parish Church)

Saturday 18 September
9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)

5pm Vigil Mass (Holy Trinity)

SUNDAY 19 September – 16th Sunday after Trinity
8am Mass (Parish Church)
9.15am Mass (Holy Trinity)
10.30am (Parish Church)

12 noon Battle of Britain service (Parish Church)

   

Services next week


Monday 20 September – John Coleridge Patteson

9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Tuesday 21 September – Matthew the Apostle

9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)

7pm Mass (Holy Trinity)

 

Wednesday 22 September – Ember Day

9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

8pm Exposition and Benediction

 

Thursday 23 September

9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)

9.30am Mass (Parish Church)

 

Friday 24 September – Ember Day

9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)

12pm Mass (Parish Church)

 

Saturday 25 September – Lancelot Andrews, Bishop

9am Morning Prayer (Parish Church)

5pm Vigil Mass (Holy Trinity)

 

SUNDAY 26 September – 17th Sunday after Trinity

8am Mass (Parish Church)

9.15am Mass (Holy Trinity)

10.30am (Parish Church)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  

Sacrament of Penance (Confession) is arranged by appointment with Fr Benji.